Management and Administration

Management and Administration

Director
Fred Anstey
Phone: 709-834-2076, ext. 0222
E-mail: Fred.Anstey@mi.mun.ca

Assistant Director
Dean Turpin
Phone: 709-834-2076, ext. 0235
E-mail: Dean.Turpin@mi.mun.ca

Assistant Director, Programs
Cody Garlie
Phone: 709-834-2076, ext. 0225
Email: Cody.Garlie@mi.mun.ca

HSEQ Officer
Randy Hart

Phone: 709-834-2076, ext. 0265
Email: Randy.Hart@mi.mun.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Linda Gregory
Phone: 709-834-2076, ext. 0239
E-mail: Linda.Gregory@mi.mun.ca

Administration, Cashier, Registration, Food Services and Stores

Administration Officer-Programs
Derrick Kelloway
Phone: 709-834-2076, ext. 0226
E-mail: Derrick.Kelloway@mi.mun.ca

Registration Clerk
Annetta Rodgers
Phone: 709-834-2076 ext. 0223
Email: Annetta.Rodgers@mi.mun.ca

Registration Clerk
Susan Burton
Phone: 709-834-2076 ext. 0281
Email: Susan.Burton@mi.mun.ca

Registration Clerk
Cynthia Walsh
Phone: 709-834-2076 ext. 0250
Email: Cynthia.Walsh@mi.mun.ca

Registration Clerk
Angie Tracey
Phone: 709-834-2076 ext. 0221
Email: Angie.Tracey@mi.mun.ca

Food Services
Kelly Baldwin
Phone: 709-834-2076 ext. 0231
Email: Kelly.Baldwin@mi.mun.ca

Stores Clerk
Patrick Snow
Phone: 709-834-2076 ext. 0274