Research and Development

Research and Development

Dr. Heather Carnahan
E-mail: hcarnahan@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-4069

Dr. Elizabeth Sanli
E-mail: Elizabeth.Sanli@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 709-834-2076
Ext. 0264

Dr. Matthew Ray
E-mail: Matthew.Ray@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 709-778-0796

Dr. Robert Brown
E-mail: Robert.Brown@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 709-778-0422

Kerri-Ann Evely
E-mail: Kerri-Ann.Evely@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 709-778-0694

Dr. Desmond Mulligan
E-mail: Desmond.Mulligan@mi.mun.ca
Phone: