Contact Us

Contact Us

School of Ocean Technology
Fisheries and Marine Institute of Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4920
St. John's, NL
Canada A1C 5R3
Telephone: 709-778-0460
Fax: 709-778-0794

Room: W2112

sot@mi.mun.ca

Head of School (Interim)

Joe Singleton
Phone: 709-778-0604
E-mail: Joe.Singleton@mi.mun.ca

Director, Applied Research

Bill Carter
Phone: 709-778-0762
Email: Bill.Carter@mi.mun.ca

Canada Research Chair in Ocean Mapping

Katleen Robert
Phone: 709-778-0648
E-mail: Katleen.Robert@mi.mun.ca

Coordinator of Programs

Jai Ragunathan
Phone: 709-778-0446
E-mail: Jai.Ragunathan@mi.mun.ca

BTech Program Chair

Darrell Wells
Phone: 709-757-0718
E-mail: Darrell.Wells@mi.mun.ca

Masters of Technology Management Program Chair

Paul Ryan
Phone: 709-778-0334
E-mail: Paul.Ryan@mi.mun.ca

Masters of Ocean Technology (Ocean Mapping) Program Chair

Paul Elliott
Phone: 709-778-0506
E-mail: Paul.Elliott@mi.mun.ca

Ocean Mapping (Undergraduate) Program Chair

Shelly Leighton
Phone: 709-778-0541
E-mail: Shelly.Leighton@mi.mu.ca

Remotely Operated Vehicles/Underwater Vehicles Program Chair

Chris Batten
Phone: 709-778-0467
E-mail: Chris.Batten@mi.mun.ca

Certificate in Leadership Program Chair

Georgina White
Phone: 709-778-0712
E-mail: Georgina.White@mi.mun.ca

Administration

Brittany Baker
Phone: 709-778-0460
E-mail: brittany.baker@mi.mun.ca