Departmental Contacts

Director’s Office

Angie Clarke
Director, Student Affairs
Angie.Clarke@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0565

Rhonda McMeekin
Student Liaison Officer
Rhonda.McMeekin@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0611

Robert Forward
Student Affairs Officer (Accommodations)
Robert.Forward@mi.mun.ca
709-757-0702

Office of Career Integrated Learning

Beverly Pope
Records Officer
Beverly.Pope@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0302

Bernie Brockerville
Senior Placement Officer
Bernie.Brockerville@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0308

Ann Lynn Anstey
Placement Officer
Annlynn.Anstey@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0566

Trevor Trahey
Placement Officer
Trevor.Trahey@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0596

Paula Fulford
Placement Officer
Paula.Fulford@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0475

Melissa Flynn
Placement Officer (Career Services)
Melissa.Flynn@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0317

Office of Student Recruitment

Jennifer Howell
Enrolment Management Coordinator
Jennifer.Howell@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0686

Dawn King
Recruitment Coordinator
Dawn.King@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0543

Jaimie Feener
Recruitment Officer
Jaimie.Feener@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0755

Dianne Hunt-Hall
Graduate Student Recruitment Officer
Dianne.Hunt-Hall@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0395

Terrilynn Sweetland
Regional Liaison Officer, Lewisporte Regional Fisheries and Marine Centre
Terrilynn.Sweetland@mi.mun.ca
709-535-6076

Lori Blackmore
Youth Liaison Officer
Lori.Blackmore@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0423

Health and Wellness

Rose Hatfield
Health and Wellness Coordinator
Rose.Hatfield@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0455