Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Student Affairs - Director’s Office

Angie Clarke
Director, Student Affairs
Angie.Clarke@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0565

Rhonda McMeekin
Student Liaison Officer
Rhonda.McMeekin@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0611

Robert Forward
Student Affairs Officer (Accommodations)
Robert.Forward@mi.mun.ca
709-757-0702

Office of Career Integrated Learning

Beverly Pope
Records Officer
Beverly.Pope@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0302

Bernie Brockerville
Senior Placement Officer
Bernie.Brockerville@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0308

Ann Lynn Anstey
Placement Officer
Annlynn.Anstey@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0566

Trevor Trahey
Placement Officer
Trevor.Trahey@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0596

Paula Fulford
Placement Officer
Paula.Fulford@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0475

Melissa Flynn
Placement Officer (Career Services)
Melissa.Flynn@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0317

Office of the Registrar

General Enquiries (Student aid/letters of enrollment/Graduation)

Michelle.Isaacs@mi.mun.ca

Degree Program Registration Enquiries

cap@mi.mun.ca

Admissions Enquiries

admissions@mi.mun.ca

Certificate/Diploma Registration Enquiries

Arlene.Clarke@mi.mun.ca

Kathy.Squires@mi.mun.ca

Industry Short Course Registration Enquiries

Arlene.McDonald@mi.mun.ca

Shelly.Dawe@mi.mun.ca

Students can also input questions by logging on to student self service https://www5.mun.ca/admit/twbkwbis.P_WWWLogin

If you need help on the student self service page, please contact us here.

Office of Student Recruitment

Jennifer Howell
Enrolment Management Coordinator
Jennifer.Howell@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0686

Dawn King
Recruitment Coordinator
Dawn.King@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0543

Jaimie Feener
Recruitment Officer
Jaimie.Feener@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0755

Krista Sweetland
Graduate Student Recruitment Officer
Krista.Sweetlandl@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0395

Terrilynn Sweetland
Regional Liaison Officer, Lewisporte Regional Fisheries and Marine Centre
Terrilynn.Sweetland@mi.mun.ca
709-535-6076

Lori Blackmore
Youth Liaison Officer
Lori.Blackmore@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0423

ICT Remote Help Desk Support

Call 778-0628 or Email helpdesk@mi.mun.ca

Or the fastest way to get our attention, submit your own work order: URL: http://helpdesk/

School of Maritime Studies

Program Coordinator John.Pond@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Bridge Watch Philip.Martin@mi.mun.ca

Fire Rescue Cody.Garlie@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Marine Diesel Mechanics Arthur.Anastasiadi@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Marine Engineering Jim.Perry@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Marine Engineering Systems Design Tracey.O'Keefe@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Nautical Science John.Ennis@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Naval Architecture Ken.Baker@mi.mun.ca 

Chair of Bachelor of Maritime Studies Elizabeth.Clouter@mi.mun.ca

Academic Director of Master of Maritime Management Philip.Bulman@mi.mun.ca

School of Fisheries

Program Coordinator Mary.Pippy@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Marine Environmental Technology and Water Quality Kimberley.Robertson@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Food Safety & Quality Management Lesley.Bonnell@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Sustainable Aquaculture Jason.Nichols@mi.mun.ca

Academic Director of Fisheries Science Arnault.Lebris@mi.mun.ca

Academic Director of Masters of Marine Studies Geoff.Coughlan@mi.mun.ca 

School of Ocean Technology

Program Coordinator Jai.Ragunathan@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Ocean Mapping Shelly.Leighton@mi.mun.ca

Chair of Remotely Operated Vehicles/Underwater Vehicles Chris.Batten@mi.mun.ca 

Chair of Bachelor of Technology Darrell.Wells@mi.mun.ca

Academic Director of Masters of Ocean Technology Paul.Elliott@mi.mun.ca

Academic Director of Masters of Technology Management Paul.Ryan@mi.mun.ca

MI International

Sonia Ho
International Student Coordinator
Sonia.Ho@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0631