MMS Academic Advisory Committee

Dr. Ratana Chuenpagdee

Professor, Canada Research Chair in Natural Resource Sustainability and Community Development
Department of Geography
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL, A1B 3X9
Tel: (709) 864-3157
Fax: (709) 864-3119
E mail: ratanac@mun.ca

Dr. Tom Cooper

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Business Administration,
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL, A1B 3X9
Tel: (709) 864-2302
E-mail tcooper@mun.ca

Captain Roy Gibbons

Instructor, School of Fisheries
Fisheries and Marine Institute
Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4920, 155 Ridge Road
St. John's, NL, A1C 5R3
Tel: (709) 778-0576
Fax: (709) 778-0661
E-mail: Roy.Gibbons@mi.mun.ca

Keith Mercer

Academic Director of Master of Marine Studies (Fisheries Resource Management)
Instructor, School of Fisheries
Tel: 709-778-0608
Fax: (709) 709-778-0535
E-mail: Keith.Mercer@mi.mun.ca

Dr. Sherrylynn Rowe

Research Scientist, Centre for Fisheries Ecosystem Research
Fisheries and Marine Institute
Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4920, 155 Ridge Road
St. John's, NL, A1C 5R3
Tel: (709) 778-0318
Fax: (709) 778-0669
E-mail: Sherrylynn.Rowe@mi.mun.ca

Carey Bonnell

Head, School of Fisheries
Fisheries and Marine Institute
Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4920, 155 Ridge Road
St. John's, NL, A1C 5R3
Tel: (709) 778-0441
Fax: (709) 778-0535
E-mail: Carey.Bonnell@mi.mun.ca